contact

Montréal

257 rue Saint-Jean
Longueuil, Québec
Canada J4H 2X4

1.450.674.3434
1.450.674.4732
info@spheremedia.ca

Toronto

615 King Street West, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5V 1M5

1.416.238.9911

info@spheremedia.ca

Our team

Montréal

Administration and finance

Renée Mouchawar
VP finance & human resources
rmouchawar@spheremedia.ca

Marie-Eve Laramée
Comptroller
mlaramee@spheremedia.ca

France Stebenne
Assistant comptroller
fstebenne@spheremedia.ca

Chantal Loiselle
Accountant
cloiselle@spheremedia.ca

Nancy Gagné
Receptionist & office coordinator
info@spheremedia.ca

Claire Laprés
Finance assistant
clapres@spheremedia.ca

Contract

Nicole Doyon
Coordinator, contract management
ndoyon@spheremedia.ca

Johane Haineault
Manager, business affairs
jhaineault@spheremedia.ca

Project managers

Anne Bergeron
Assistant to the President & Project Manager
abergeron@spheremedia.ca

Justine Landreville
Project Manager, production and content development
jlandreville@spheremedia.ca

Joëlle Mauffette
Project Manager, production and content development
jmauffette@spheremedia.ca

Mylène Genest
Project Manager
mgenest@spheremedia.ca

Post-production

Christine Lévesque
Postproduction supervisor
clevesque@spheremedia.ca

Cynthia Lamy
Postproduction coordinator
clamy@spheremedia.ca

Producers

Jocelyn Deschênes
Founding President & Executive Producer
jdeschenes@spheremedia.ca

Sophie Pellerin
Executive VP & Producer
spellerin@spheremedia.ca

Josée Vallée
Business Development & Executive Producer
jvallee@spheremedia.ca

Sylvie Gaudreault
Producer
sgaudreault@spheremedia.ca

Toronto

Virginia Rankin
Executive Producer
virginiarankin@sympatico.ca

Tara Woodbury
Head of development
twoodbury@spheremedia.ca

Rechna Varma
Director of Development

Lauren MacKinlay
Project Manager, Digital Producer
lmackinlay@spheremedia.ca